Jahn und Jahn

Baaderstraße 56 B und C

80469 München


+49 (0)89 41418280

info@jahnundjahn.com


Fax +49 (0)89 89084142


Tue – Fri 10 am – 6 pm, Sat 11 am – 3 pm by appointment

Summer Opening Hours
August 17–31, 2021: Tue – Fri 11 am – 5 pm


Fred Jahn

info@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 41418280


Matthias Jahn

info@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–33


Tim Geissler

tim@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–22


Christiane Friese

Director

christiane@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 41418280


Dr. Nadine Seligmann

Gallery Management | Press

nadine@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828-77


Charlotte Friese

Finance

charlotte@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–44


Eva-Maria von Gienanth

Shipping | Registrar

eva@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–88


Alexis Garcia-Martin Abel

Art Handling

alexis@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–66


Pauline Hermann

Student Assistant

pauline@jahnundjahn.com