Munich


Jahn und Jahn

Baaderstraße 56 B und C

80469 München


+49 (0)89 41418280

info@jahnundjahn.com

Fax +49 (0)89 89084142


Opening hours
Tue–Fri 10am–6pm | Sat 11am–3pm
and by appointment





Fred Jahn

info@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 41418280


Matthias Jahn

info@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–33


Tim Geissler

tim@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–22


Anka Ziefer

Director

anka@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–77


Christina Degethof

Gallery Manager

christina@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 41418280


Charlotte Friese

Finance

charlotte@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–44


Alexis Garcia-Martin Abel

Art Handling

alexis@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–66


Alicia Pawelczak

Editorial | Communications

alicia@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–77


Ecem Irk

Shipping | Registrar

ecem@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–44


Lorenz Egle

Art Handling


Alix Steinhoff

Editorial | Communications Assistant

alix@jahnundjahn.com


Marielena Bommes

Accounting


Lisbon


Jahn und Jahn

Rua de São Bernardo 15 R/C

1200-823 Lisboa


+351 213 950 708

lisboa@jahnundjahn.com



Opening hours
Wed–Sat 12–7pm
and by appointment





Carolina Trigueiros

Director

carolina@jahnundjahn.com

+351 919 932 262


Tim Geissler

tim@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0) 171 8661767


Vanessa Franco

Gallery Assistant

vanessa@jahnundjahn.com

+351 213 950 708