Munich


Jahn und Jahn

Baaderstraße 56 B und C

80469 München


+49 (0)89 41418280

info@jahnundjahn.com

Fax +49 (0)89 89084142


summer opening from August 16 until September 3, 2022
Tue – Fri, 12 am – 6 pm
and by appointment


Fred Jahn

info@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 41418280


Matthias Jahn

info@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–33


Tim Geissler

tim@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–22


Anka Ziefer

Director

anka@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–77


Christiane Friese

Director

christiane@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 41418280


Charlotte Friese

Finance

charlotte@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–44


Eva-Maria von Gienanth

Shipping | Registrar

eva@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–88


Alexis Garcia-Martin Abel

Art Handling

alexis@jahnundjahn.com

+49 (0)89 4141828–66


Pauline Herrmann

Student Assistant

pauline@jahnundjahn.com


Lisbon


Jahn und Jahn

Rua de São Bernardo 15 R/C

1200-823 Lisboa


+351 213 950 708

lisboa@jahnundjahn.com




Inauguration Opening: 22. September 2022, 6–10 pm


Carolina Trigueiros

Director

carolina@jahnundjahn.com

+351 919 932 262